

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Linda England President

Eleanor LaPorte Vice President

David Dennard Secretary/Treasurer

Kyle Butler Immediate Past President

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Vicki Bowen Morgan Noel John Templeton Shelby Brooks Dillon Thornbury

PAST PRESIDENTS

Joshua Mod 2016-2017

Tyler Hand 2015-2016

Becky Murphy 2014-2015

Janice Kulovitz 2013-2014

Carl Heinemann

Tom McCormick 2010-2011

J. R. (Rick) Scarborough

2009-2010 Todd W. Solomon

2008-2009

Martin L. Pierce 2007-2008

Kevin A,. Ryan 2006-2007

Ansley T. Moses 2003-2004

Tracy C. Wooden 2002-2003

David R. Holt 2001-2002

Ralph E. Tallant, Jr. 2000-2001

Beth J. Gray 1999-2000

Mark W. Degler 1997-1998

Janet R. Beahm 1996-1997

Kenneth G. Harpe 1995-1996

v C. Maddox Jr. 1994-1995

James T. Morrison 1993-1994

Jeffrey V. Curry 1992-1993

Sandra B. Chambers 1991-1992

Larry W. Eddlemon 1990-1991

Virginia C. Love 1989-1990

Gale Graham Allison

Harry S. Matice, Jr. 1987-1988

August 19, 2019

Dear Fellow Tax Practitioner:

Chattanooga Tax Practitioners is an association of accountants, attorneys, insurance professionals, and trust officers dedicated to the study of taxation and to the enhancement of the members' professional practices. The organization is non-profit and, as its main function, sponsors a monthly meeting at which a recognized tax professional will speak on a subject of interest to those in the tax profession. The Board of Directors has worked diligently to obtain quality speakers on a range of pertinent and timely topics relevant to your practice.

Our monthly lunch meetings are held at the Chattanooga Trade Center with our first meeting to be held on Wednesday, September 18, 2019.

The Board of Directors of the Chattanooga Tax Practitioners invites you to join the organization, or, if you are already a member, to renew your membership.

Our slate of speakers for the September 2019 – June 2020 meeting year currently consists of:

Dennis Brown (PACE Capital Advisors) - Is Your Client's Company All It Could Be: Performing a Business Assessment Scott Augustine (Chamberlain Hrdlicka) - M &A

Pat Kelley - TCJA Update

Susan Gainous (IRS Liaison)

Angela C. Larkins (Taxation in Divorce)

Billy Trout (TN Dept of Revenue) – TN Updates/Hot Topics

Rhonda Chancey (HHM) - State and Local Taxes After Wayfair

Leigh Griffith (Waller)

There will be no additional fee to attend the monthly lunch meeting as the fee has been included in the membership dues. Non-members will have the option to attend luncheons a price of \$22.50 per luncheon where no CPE/CLE is received or \$82.50 if CPE/CLE is obtained.

Membership dues for the upcoming year are \$250.00 per person and can be forwarded to the following address:

Chattanooga Tax Practitioners

P.O. Box 52

Chattanooga, Tennessee 37401-0052

Please return the bottom portion of this letter with your payment, including your e-mail address. Monthly meeting notices are sent via e-mail if you have an e-mail address. If you do not, you will receive your meeting notices by mail.

If you know someone who would like to become a member of Chattanooga Tax Practitioners, please provide a copy of this application to such prospective member. Thank you for your continued support.

The Board of Directors is excited about the upcoming year and hopes you will find the programs to be of continued benefit to your practice.

Linda D. England

Chattanooga Tax Practitioners Linda England, President

NAME	
FIRM	
ADDRESS	
PHONE	
E-MAIL ADDRESS	
NO EMAIL ADDRESS - check if you want your announcements m	nailed
CPA CERTIFICATE #: TN	
CLE #: TN	